LaserShip
LaserShip
2.5

Отслеживание LaserShip

Отлично
0
Хорошо
0
Средне
0
Плохо
0
Ужасно
3
Оценить службу
Как мы считаем рейтинг? Люди более склонны оставлять негативные отзывы (например, если их посылка задерживается или теряется) чем позитивные отзывы (когда всё хорошо). Однако, это не значит, что проблемные ситуации возникают чаще чем успешные доставки. Поэтому мы даём отрицательным отзывам более низкий приоритет чтобы вычислить более точный рейтинг.

Как отследить посылку LaserShip?

Введите ваш трек-номер в форму выше и нажмите "Отследить" чтобы получить информацию о вашей посылке, отправленной через LaserShip. Если пересылкой вашей посылки занимаются также другие почтовые службы, помимо LaserShip, мы также автоматически соберём трек-информацию от этих служб.

Как выглядит трек-номер LaserShip?

Большая часть трек-номеров состоит из 2 латинских букв, затем 9 цифр, затем снова 2 латинских букв, но существуют разные варианты. Некоторые трек-номера состоят только из цифр, например 12 или 15 цифр подряд. Некоторые почтовые/курьерские службы имеют свой собственный формат трек-номеров, например различные комбинации из букв и цифр.

Отзывы о LaserShip

Our user
04.03.202120:31
Ужасно
Пока не доставлено
Travis
15.07.202016:57
They are the worst
Ужасно
Пока не доставлено
Lisa Sutton
21.03.202018:08
Says you delivered and it never was! Someone was home. When you claim it was delivered
Ужасно
Пока не доставлено
Оцените ваш опыт
Пожалуйста, имейте в виду, что ваш отзыв будет опубликован на нашем сайте.
Как бы вы оценили LaserShip?
Отлично 5 Хорошо 4 Средне 3 Плохо 2 Ужасно 1
Получили ли вы свою посылку?
Да Пока нет

How was LaserShip?

Please, be aware that your feedback will be published on our website.
Only fields with an asterisk * are necessary to fill, though.

LaserShip Tracking

LaserShip Rating *

INF / 5 by 1 reviews
Excellent
0
Good
0
Average
0
Bad
0
Horrible
1

LaserShip Delivery Time

0 No reviews yet

* How do we calculate the rating?
People are more likely to post negative reviews (for example, when their package is delayed or lost) than positive reviews (when everything is fine). It doesn't mean that bad situations happen more often than smooth delivery, though. That's why we give the negative reviews lower priority to calculate a more accurate carrier rating.

LaserShip Reviews

3 months ago
Horrible
Delivered
Not yet

3 months ago Lisa Sutton used our service to track a package by LaserShip and concluded that its service was Horrible. The package has not been delivered yet.

Lisa Sutton also says: Show textSays you delivered and it never was! Someone was home. When you claim it was delivered

LaserShip Tracking

Put your tracking number in the form above and hit the "Track" button to get the information about your LaserShip package. If your package has been handled by some other carrier, except LaserShip, we will also automatically fetch the needed information from that carrier as well.

How does my tracking number look?

The majority of tracking numbers consist of 2 letters, 9 digits, and 2 letters again, e.g. AB123456789US, but there are different variations. Some tracking numbers are just digits, e.g. 12 or 15 digits in a row. Some carriers have their specific format for tracking numbers, e.g. for UPS, it's something like this: 1Z473D1X3754009839.