Ekart
Ekart
3.0

Suivi de Ekart

Excellent
0
Bien
0
Normal
0
Mauvais
1
Horrible
2
Évaluez le transporteur
Comment calculons-nous l'évaluation ? Les gens sont généralement plus susceptibles de publier des commentaires négatifs (par exemple, lorsque leur colis est retardé ou perdu) que des commentaires positifs (lorsque tout va bien). Cela ne signifie pas que les mauvaises situations se produisent plus souvent que les livraisons sans problème. C'est pourquoi nous accordons moins d'importance aux évaluations négatives pour calculer le score des transporteurs avec plus de précision.

Comment suivre le package Ekart ?

Saisissez votre numéro de suivi dans le formulaire ci-dessus et cliquez sur le bouton "Suivi" pour obtenir les informations sur votre colis Ekart. Si votre colis a été traité par d'autres transporteurs, à l'exception de Ekart, nous récupérerons également automatiquement les informations nécessaires auprès de ces transporteurs.

À quoi ressemble un numéro de suivi Ekart ?

La majorité des numéros de suivi se composent de 2 lettres, de 9 chiffres et à nouveau de 2 lettres, mais il existe différentes variantes. Certains numéros de suivi ne sont que des chiffres, par ex. 12 ou 15 chiffres d'affilée. Certains transporteurs ont leur propre format pour les numéros de suivi, comme différentes combinaisons de lettres et de chiffres.

Ekart avis

Suresh
17/09/202006:58
Do not update? Not a delivery
Mauvais
Pas encore livré
Piyush Navadiya
24/08/202004:38
Waste service since 10 aug it's in transit and no further updates...very bed experience...no one care about ur order if u pay in advance so be careful while pay in advance I prefer COD. very poor service......
Horrible
Pas encore livré
Évaluez votre expérience
Veuillez noter que vos commentaires seront publiés sur notre site Web.
Comment évalueriez-vous Ekart ?
Excellent 5 Bien 4 Normal 3 Mauvais 2 Horrible 1
Avez-vous reçu votre colis ?
Oui Pas encore

Ekart Tracking

Ekart

Ekart Rating *

3 / 5 by 2 reviews
Excellent
0
Good
0
Average
0
Bad
1
Horrible
1

Ekart Delivery Time

0 No reviews yet

* How do we calculate the rating?
People are more likely to post negative reviews (for example, when their package is delayed or lost) than positive reviews (when everything is fine). It doesn't mean that bad situations happen more often than smooth delivery, though. That's why we give the negative reviews lower priority to calculate a more accurate carrier rating.

Ekart Tracking

Put your tracking number in the form above and hit the "Track" button to get the information about your Ekart package. If your package has been handled by some other carrier, except Ekart, we will also automatically fetch the needed information from that carrier as well.

How does my tracking number look?

The majority of tracking numbers consist of 2 letters, 9 digits, and 2 letters again, e.g. AB123456789US, but there are different variations. Some tracking numbers are just digits, e.g. 12 or 15 digits in a row. Some carriers have their specific format for tracking numbers, e.g. for UPS, it's something like this: 1Z473D1X3754009839.

Ekart Reviews

10 months ago
Bad
Delivered
Not yet

10 months ago Suresh told us that the service was Bad. The package has not been delivered yet.

Suresh also says: Show textDo not update? Not a delivery

11 months ago
Horrible
Delivered
Not yet

11 months ago Piyush Navadiya from India told us that the service was Horrible. The package has not been delivered yet.

Piyush Navadiya also says: Show textWaste service since 10 aug it's in transit and no further updates...very bed experience...no one care about ur order if u pay in advance so be careful while pay in advance I prefer COD. very poor service......

How was Ekart?

Please, be aware that your feedback will be published on our website.
Only fields with an asterisk * are necessary to fill, though.